Friday, February 15, 2019
Nashville
Bluebird Cafe with Jenn Bostic, Michael Logen & Ernie Halter
USA

With Special Guest in the round with Jenn Bostic

Map: Hillsboro Rd

Sunday, February 17, 2019
Nashville
The Bluebird Cafe
USA

With Special Guest performing at the special guest on songwriter's night

Map: Hillsboro Rd

Friday, March 8, 2019
Denver, CO
The Soiled Dove
USA

Time: 8:00 pm
Map: 7401 E 1st Avenue
Admission: $25 - $35
Age Restrictions: Minors Under 21 with Parent or Legal Guardian
Venue Contact: Rhett Lee 303 226 1555 Rhett@soileddove.com

Saturday, March 9, 2019
Steamboat Springs, CO
The Chief Theater
USA

Time: 7:00 pm
Map: 813 Lincoln Avenue
Admission: $25.00
Age Restrictions: All Ages
Venue Contact: Arty Smith 970 871 4791

Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Spring Lake, MI
Seven Steps Up Live Music and Event Venue
USA

Time: 8:00 pm
Map: 116 S Jackson Street
Admission: $35.00 reserved/$45.00 Tables
Age Restrictions: All Ages
Venue Contact: Michelle Hanks 231 557 4760

Thursday, March 28, 2019
Ann Arbor, MI
The Ark
USA

With Special Guest Performing with David Wilcox

Time: 8:00 pm
Map: 316 South Main Street
Admission: $19.00
Age Restrictions: All Ages
Venue Contact: Emily Ross 734 761 1451

Friday, March 29, 2019
Kent, OH
Kent Stage
USA

With Special Guest Performing with David Wilcox

Time: 8:00 pm
Map: 175 East Main Street
Admission: $30.00
Age Restrictions: All Ages
Venue Contact: 330 677 5005 wrfaa@yahoo.com

Thursday, April 4, 2019 -
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Nashville, Tn.
Full Vocal Presence With Beth Nielsen Chapman at Oceanway Studio
US

Map: Oceanway Studio
Venue Contact: http://www.oceanwaynashville.com/

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 -
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Hendersonville, NC
Kanuga Conference Center David Wilcox Weekend
USA

With Special Guest David Wilcox

Map: 130 Kanuga Chapel Drive
Venue Contact: https://davidwilcox.com/events-calendar/2018/5/3/wilcox-weekend-cs7x2