Contacts

BUSINESS:

Management:
TransAtlantic Artists
www.transatlanticartists.com

US Office
Sharon Corbitt-House
615-260-8877
sharon@transatlanticartists.com
30 Music Square West, Suite 310
Nashville, TN 37203

UK Office
Trudie Myerscough-Harris
+44 7801 459202
Trudie@transatlanticartists.com
Apple Tree Studios
Hanney Road
Steventon
OX13 6AW

Business Management:
Martin, Allbee & Associates, LLC
1605 17th Ave South
Nashville, TN 37212
Tel: 615.383.1161

Write To Beth:
c/o Martin, Allbee & Associates, LLC
1605 17th Ave South
Nashville, TN 37212
Beth@BNCSongs.com

BOOKING:

US/Canada Booking Agent:
For US & all other bookings:
Email Beth’s Assistant

UK Booking Agent:
Paul Fenn
ASGARD
Tel: 011 44207 3875090
paulfenn@asgard-uk.com

Northern Ireland Booking Agent:
David Hull
Tel: 028 ( From ROI – 048 ) 9024 0360
david@davidhullpromotions.com
www.davidhullpromotions.com

The Republic of Ireland (Southern)
Booking Agent:
Noel McHale
MCD PRODUCTIONS
Tel: +353 (0) 1 2841747
Noel@mcd.ie
www.mcd.ie

DISTRIBUTION:

US/Canada Distribution:
BNC Records & Distibution
2813 Azalea Place
Nashville, TN 37204
Tel: 615.297.7002

UK/Ireland Distribution:
Proper Music Distribution
Steve Kersley
Tel: 0208 676 5115
steve@proper.uk.com
www.properdistribution.com

PUBLICITY:

US Publicity
Richlynn Group
Kate Richardson
Tel: (615) 970-7474
Kate@Richlynngroup.com

UK Publicity
Richard Wootton
Tel: 020 8545 9299
Richard@rwpublicity.com

Northern Ireland Publicity:
James Rollins
Tel: 44 28 90 865955
james@jamesrollins.co.uk

Republic of Ireland Publicity (Southern):
Mission PR & Communications Ltd.
Sabrina Sheehan
Tel: 086 2503751
sabrinasheehan@missionpr.ie