Beth Nielsen Chapman


$9.99 Add to cart



Beth Nielsen Chapman reveals more pop-minded sensibilities and she is backed by an array of top session players from Nashville and L.A. “Life Holds On” is a wide-eyed affirmation of life graced by Mark Casstevens mandolin playing. The scope of most of the album is more focused on relationships, and Chapman delivers songs like “All I Have,” “Avalanche,” and “Down on My Knees” with a beautiful, crystal-clear voice.

  1. Life Holds On
  2. No System For Love
  3. I Keep Coming Back To You
  4. Walk My Way
  5. All I Have
  6. Child Again
  7. Take It As It Comes
  8. Down On My Knees
  9. Avalanche
  10. That’s The Easy Part
  11. Emily
  12. Years