1 in stock

Add to cart
$9.99 Add to cart


BNC Records

When it comes to pure and simple songwriting, few can rival Beth Nielsen Chapman, and Lookis another powerful addition to her cannon. In a sense, it’s a concept album, the concept being “love” in all its forms. Having recently recovered from breast cancer, Chapman is clearly ready to embrace humanity in all its flawed beauty. Thus we have tales of enduring love, love passed by, romantic love, destructive love, redemptive love and love for the dearly departed, all of them delivered with impressive warmth and charm.

  1. Trying To Love You
  2. Right Back In To The Feeling
  3. Look
  4. Free
  5. Touch My Heart
  6. Time Won’t Tell
  7. Will And Liz
  8. Who We Are
  9. Your Love Stays
  10. The Reason
  11. I Find Your Love