You Hold The Key


Buy on Amazon
$9.99 Add to cart



You Hold the Key is Beth Nielsen Chapman’s third album. It was released in 1993 on Reprise Records, and features a duet with British singer-songwriters and Mike + The Mechanics vocalist/keyboardist Paul Carrack, called “In the Time It Takes”.

  1. I Don’t Know
  2. You Hold The Key
  3. Dance With Me Slow
  4. Say It To Me Now
  5. When I Feel This Way
  6. Rage On Rage
  7. Only So Many Tears
  8. In The Time It Takes
  9. You Say You Will
  10. The Moment You Were Mine
  11. Faithfull Heart
  12. Dancer To the Drum