Thursday, June 13, 2019
Lake Orion, MI
20 Front Street
USA

Time: 8:00 pm

Friday, June 14, 2019
Delton, MI
Buttermilk Jamboree Music Festival: Circle Pines Center
USA

Saturday, July 13, 2019
Hot Springs, NC
The Wildgoose Festival
USA

Venue Contact: https://wildgoosefestival.z2systems.com/np/clients/wildgoosefestival/viewOnlineEmail.jsp?emailId=21fde399c316b30e8ed6f2844073d8d22m84114821f&secureIdCustomer=1&

Friday, August 2, 2019
Hillsdale, NY
Falcon Ridge Folk Festival
USA

Tuesday, August 6, 2019
Cambridge, MA
Club Passim
USA

Map: 47 Palmer Street
Admission: $35.00
Age Restrictions: All Ages
Venue Contact: 617-492-5300 or info@passim.org

Wednesday, August 7, 2019
New York, NY
Joe's Pub
USA

Time: 7:00 pm

Friday, August 9, 2019
Kennett Square, PA
Kennett Flash
USA

Saturday, August 10, 2019
Annapolis, MD
Rams Head On Stage
USA

Sunday, August 11, 2019
Charleston, WV
Mountain Stage with Special Guest Host Kathy Mattea
USA

Time: 7:00 pm
Map: Culture Center Theater

Thursday, September 12, 2019
Nashville, TN
AmericanaFest at The Bluebird Cafe
US

Thursday, September 19, 2019
Arlington Heights, IL
Hey Nonny
USA

Time: 7:30 pm

Saturday, September 21, 2019
Monroe, WI
Monroe Arts Center
USA

Saturday, September 21, 2019
Monroe, WI
Monroe Arts Center: Songwriting Workshop 10AM
USA

Time: 10:00 am

Sunday, October 6, 2019 -
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Nashville, TN
Opening Up To Creativity: Songwriting Workshop
USA

Saturday, October 26, 2019
New Hartford, CT
Nights At The Beekley
USA

Saturday, November 2, 2019
Nashville, TN
3rd and Lindsley: Benefit Concert "Rock The World" With Gary Nicholson & Friends
USA

Time: 8:00 pm

Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Franklin, TN
Franklin First United Methodist Church: 19 Miles To Music Row
USA

Time: 6:30 pm
Map: 120 Aldersgate Way

Thursday, April 2, 2020 -
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Nashville, TN
Performing Songwriter Workshop: Full Vocal Presence
USA
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 -
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Nuremburg
Danube River Cruise: Nuremburg to Budapest
Germany