Friday, September 24, 2021
Nashville, TN
AmericanaFest - City Winery

Saturday, October 23, 2021
Fernandina Beach, FL
Story and Song Bookstore & Bistro

Time: 5:00 pm

Friday, November 5, 2021 -
Saturday, November 6, 2021
ZOOM: Song-Spa Weekend Workout Masterclass Intensive with Beth & David Wilcox

Wednesday, April 20, 2022
Pocklington
Arts Centre
UK Tour

Saturday, April 23, 2022
Halifax
Victoria Theatre
UK Tour

Monday, April 25, 2022
Bury St Edmunds
The Apex
UK Tour

Tuesday, April 26, 2022
Wimborne
Tivoli Theatre
UK Tour

Thursday, April 28, 2022
London
Cadogan Hall
UK Tour

Friday, April 29, 2022
Stroud
Sub Rooms
UK Tour

Saturday, April 30, 2022
Manchester
RNCM Concert Hall
UK Tour

Monday, May 2, 2022
Milton Keynes
The Stables
UK Tour

Tuesday, May 3, 2022
Milton Keynes
The Stables
UK Tour

Wednesday, May 4, 2022
Liverpool
Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
UK

Friday, May 6, 2022
Birmingham
Town Hall
UK Tour

Saturday, May 7, 2022
Lytham St Annes
Lowther Pavilion
UK Tour

Monday, May 9, 2022
Ilkley
King's Hall
UK Tour

Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Stamford
Corn Exchange
UK Tour

Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Bexhill
De La Warr
UK Tour

Friday, May 13, 2022
Frome
Cheese & Grain
UK Tour

Sunday, May 15, 2022
Monmouth
Savoy Theatre
UK Tour

Monday, May 16, 2022
Exeter
Corn Exchange
UK Tour

Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Weymouth Pavilion
Main Theatre
UK Tour

Wednesday, October 5, 2022 -
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
Nurenburg
Danube River Cruise
Germany