Saturday, October 23, 2021
York
Pocklington Arts Centre
UK Tour

Sunday, October 24, 2021
Lincoln
Engine Shed
UK Tour

Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Stamford
Corn Exchange
UK Tour

Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Birmingham
Town Hall
UK Tour

Thursday, October 28, 2021
Stroud
Sub Rooms
UK Tour

Saturday, October 30, 2021
Bexhill
De La Warr
UK Tour

Sunday, October 31, 2021
Milton Keynes
The Stables
UK Tour

Monday, November 1, 2021
Milton Keynes
The Stables
UK Tour

Tuesday, November 2, 2021
Bury St Edmunds
The Apex
UK Tour

Thursday, November 4, 2021
London
Cadogan Hall
UK Tour

Saturday, November 6, 2021
Manchester
RNCM Concert Hall
UK Tour

Sunday, November 7, 2021
Lytham St Annes
Lowther Pavilion
UK Tour

Tuesday, November 9, 2021
Ilkley
King's Hall
UK Tour

Thursday, November 11, 2021
Halifax
Victoria Theatre
UK Tour

Sunday, November 14, 2021
Bristol
St George's
UK Tour

Monday, November 15, 2021
Weymouth
Main Theatre
UK Tour

Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Wimborne
Tivoli Theatre
UK Tour

Thursday, November 18, 2021
Tenby
De Valence Pavilion
UK Tour

Saturday, November 20, 2021
Frome
Cheese & Grain

Sunday, November 21, 2021
Exeter
Corn Exchange
UK Tour