Thursday, April 4, 2019 -
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Nashville, TN
Full Vocal Presence Workshop With Beth Nielsen Chapman at Ocean Way Studio SOLD OUT
USA

Map: Ocean Way Studio
Venue Contact: http://www.oceanwaynashville.com/

Monday, April 8, 2019
Hookist: Online Songwriting Session

Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Abingdon, VA
Keynote Speaker at the Southwest VA Higher Education Center/VA Tech Women’s Conference
USA

Map: One Partnership Circle
Venue Contact: pmccallum@swcenter.edue

Friday, April 26, 2019
Nashville, TN
Music City Center: St. Jude Heroes Dinner with Jamey Johnson & Keith Sykes
USA

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 -
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Hendersonville, NC
Kanuga Conference Center David Wilcox Weekend
USA

With Special Guest David Wilcox

Map: 130 Kanuga Chapel Drive
Venue Contact: https://davidwilcox.com/events-calendar/2018/5/3/wilcox-weekend-cs7x2

Sunday, May 12, 2019
Black Mountain, NC
White Horse Black Mountain: With David Wilcox
USA

Time: 7:30 pm
Map: 105c Montreat Rd

Saturday, May 25, 2019
Lafayette, LA
South Louisiana Songwriters Fest
USA

Thursday, June 13, 2019
Lake Orion, MI
20 Front Street
USA

Time: 8:00 pm

Friday, June 14, 2019
Delton, MI
Buttermilk Jamboree Music Festival: Circle Pines Center
USA

Saturday, July 13, 2019
Hot Springs, NC
The Wildgoose Festival
USA

Venue Contact: https://wildgoosefestival.z2systems.com/np/clients/wildgoosefestival/viewOnlineEmail.jsp?emailId=21fde399c316b30e8ed6f2844073d8d22m84114821f&secureIdCustomer=1&

Friday, August 2, 2019
Hillsdale, NY
Falcon Ridge Folk Festival
USA

Tuesday, August 6, 2019
Cambridge, MA
Club Passim
USA

Map: 47 Palmer Street
Admission: $35.00
Age Restrictions: All Ages
Venue Contact: 617 492 7679 matt@clubpassim.org

Friday, August 9, 2019
Kennett Square, PA
Kennett Flash
USA

Saturday, August 10, 2019
Annapolis, MD
Rams Head On Stage
USA

Tuesday, May 11, 2021 -
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Nuremburg
Danube River Cruise: Nuremburg to Budapest
Germany