Friday, March 29, 2024
Sundance, UT
Bluebird Cafe Concert Series at Sundance Mountain Resort
USA

Saturday, March 30, 2024
Sundance, UT
Bluebird Cafe Concert Series at Sundance Mountain Resort
USA

Sunday, April 14, 2024
Pigeon Forge, TN
Dollywood - Showstreet Palace Theater (12, 2 & 4pm - free with park admission)
USA

Saturday, April 20, 2024 -
Sunday, April 21, 2024
SongCreation MasterClass LIVE Online!
online from anywhere

Friday, May 10, 2024
Seattle, WA
Triple Door (now on sale!)
USA

Sunday, June 30, 2024
Pilton
Glastonbury Festival
UK

Friday, August 23, 2024
Sunderland
The Fire Station
UK

Sunday, August 25, 2024
Shrewsbury
Shrewsbury Folk Festival
UK

Wednesday, August 28, 2024
Hassocks
Mid Sussex Music Hall
UK

Thursday, August 29, 2024
Bristol
Lantern Hall
UK

Friday, August 30, 2024
Leeds
City Varieties Music Hall / Leeds Heritage Theatres
UK

Sunday, September 1, 2024
Blackpool
Empress Theatre (British Country Music Festival)
UK