Thursday, February 2, 2023
Cardiff
Acapela Studio - SOLD OUT!
UK Tour

Saturday, February 4, 2023
Londonderry
Carlisle Road Methodist Church
UK Tour

Sunday, February 5, 2023
Newtownabbey
Theatre At The Mill
Ireland

Thursday, February 9, 2023 -
Thursday, February 9, 2023
Wimberly, TX
Blue Rock Studios
USA

Friday, February 10, 2023 -
Sunday, February 12, 2023
Wimberly, TX
Blue Rock Studio
USA

Friday, March 3, 2023
Washington D.C.
Miracle Theater with David Wilcox
USA

Saturday, March 4, 2023
Sellersville, PA
Sellersville Theater with David Wilcox
USA

Thursday, March 9, 2023
Annapolis, MD
Ram's Head
USA

Friday, March 10, 2023
New York NY
The Loft at City Winery
USA

Saturday, March 11, 2023
Old Saybrook, CT
Katherine Hepburn Cultural Arts Center
USA

Sunday, March 12, 2023
Cambridge, MA
Club Passim
USA

Friday, March 24, 2023
Mequon, WI
Wisconsin Singer Songwriter Series
USA

Saturday, March 25, 2023
Monroe, WI
Monroe Arts Center
USA

Thursday, March 30, 2023
Aurora, IL
The Venue
USA

Friday, March 31, 2023
Three Oaks, MI
The Acorn
USA

Saturday, April 1, 2023
Ann Arbor, MI
The Ark
USA

Saturday, May 13, 2023
Pittsburgh, PA
Club Cafe
US Tour

Sunday, May 14, 2023
Columbus, OH
Natalie's Music Hall (on the Music Hall stage)
US Tour